Chic snapshot

Fashion

It’s Bank Holiday Monday and a glorious day. The first part of my day consisted of us visiting our new allotment (Expect news of some homegrown delights soon!), after which hubby and I ventured out for a lovely lunch.

Chic Snapshot

Due to the lovely weather it was time to bring out the peep-toe shoes. These wooden heels from Primark have been a summer staple for a few years now, and today I teamed them with stonewash jeans and a black vest. Due to the heat, too much jewellery would have felt overdone, so I dressed the outfit up with some gold art deco style earrings from Topshop.

I haven’t done many outfit posts but if you like these Chic snapshots (as I like to call it) I may do more!

Thanks for reading. Stay Chic!

Leave a Reply

