Chic snapshot

Fashion

So after my first Chic snapshot on Monday, I’ve decided to make these regular posts to give you an insight into my everyday outfits, and show you what I’m loving at the moment.

Today I wore this gorgeous necklace from Accessorize.

Accessorize Necklace

As soon as I spotted it I thought – wow, that is a statement necklace. The neon colours are perfect for Summer and so on trend. The price is reasonable at £25 and it’s perfect to wear day or night. Today I dressed up a blue shirt for a day look, and wore it with black jeans and heels.

I’d love to hear what items you’re loving at the moment so let me know in the comments below, or tweet me at @Em_L_Smith.

Thanks for reading. Stay Chic!

Leave a Reply

