Chic snapshot

Fashion

As I said in my previous Chic snapshot post – I’m trying to be a bit more adventurous with my clothing choices, and after seeing these petite leopard print leggings in Topshop I couldn’t resist.

Petite Topshop leggings and New Look heels

Petite Topshop leggings and New Look heels

Petite Topshop leggings

Petite Topshop leggings

It’s about time there were some exciting leggings available in petite ranges, as too often I’ve longed for the sparkly leggings around the Christmas period, only available in a regular length!

The other day I paired these legging with a simple black v-neck t-shirt and black heels from New Look (similar available here), ensuring the leggings were the stand out piece.

New Look heels

New Look heels

Are there any legging designs you love at the moment? Let me know below or tweet me at @Em_L_Smith.

Thanks for reading. Stay Chic!

Leave a Reply

