New mummy, new blog

Family

As any fellow mummy blogger will know, finding the time and energy to blog is often an impossibility. Especially with a newborn! It’s been nearly 5 weeks since my beautiful daughter made her way into the world and this is the first time I’ve felt like writing a post.

I also felt it was about time for a fresh new look for the blog too – as my blog is no longer solely about fashion, it was time for a change. So welcome to Running in Heels!

I originally started blogging to talk about fashion, but during my pregnancy I found blogging about my journey really therapeutic and a great way to communicate with fellow mums-to-be who were experiencing the same things. I now plan to blog about the experience of being a new mummy, as well as fashion, beauty and lifestyle related posts.

I hope you like the new look!

Em xx

One thought on “New mummy, new blog

  1. Welcome back 🙂 It took me a while to re start blogging after Baby London was born as well. Once you figure them out you suddenly realise there are a few spare hours in the week 😉 xx

Leave a Reply

